I LOVEEEEE being married!!!!

It is a dream come true.  I can’t even explain.

OK so I’m sure anyone who bothers to read is wondering the big question…. what was it like to finally have SEX?

This is a long story, let’s just say… OUCH.  Big OUCH. OUCH. OUCH. OUCH.  Oooh… OUCH.  Oooohh…ouch…ooooh…nohh please more…ooohoucheeeeeee….

It took a while… actually we still can’t do certain positions because I clamp up.  It’s still way too tight, which is weird to me because I’m not young!  But maybe it never stretched out and stuff and just got harder over time?   He says it will loosen over time, I’m like um I hope not?!?! Hehe… but yeah a little bit would be fine so I’m not like crying when it first goes in.

 

But it’s very fun to try again and again… especially when we were first trying it out… like 5-6 times a day hehehe… I think we both got sore during the honeymoon though, we had to take a break of a day which didn’t work so great at first until it got really bad… so then we just waited a bit heheh.

It was also funny how the first night together, I wanted something special of course, the best hotel and best champagne and all that OF COURSE… been waiting a lifetime!  And then it was like huh I don’t get it where does it go exactly?  And I’m trying to loosen up I’m trying!  And then him practically breaking his d*** jamming it in loll….and me screaming when it started to rip up or something in there (I’m not quite sure what happened, it was like solidly closed which I didn’t get because obviously I have my monthly cycle when stuff comes out of there)…

Oh and I started birth control because he insisted.  AWKWARD to get the prescription… being Indian and on a tight schedule before honeymoon of course I went to a doctor friend… avoided doing that, but with stupid health insurance drama in the US, there was no way to get an appointment and pay the stupid co-insurance pay blah blah…

So I had major misgiving about doing BC. I still do.  I feel it’s unnatural, I’m so worried about what hormones will do to me, how it will affect my fertility (hellooo!!!)… and all that stuff I’ve read on Roissy and other places about BC messing people up… but the mister really wanted me to do it, insisted it’s fine so what could I do?

Any way that’s it for now… it’s been sooooooo wonderful learning to be a good wifey for my husband. :-)  I love him sooo much, more than my life… he’s the awesomest.  And what’s funny is all our petty little fights and stupid disagreements fell away once we actually started being together frequently… in person we have no problems with anything, with anything!  He makes the decisions, sometimes asks for my input depending… and that’s that.

OK see y’all later… PS I love Roissy’s post today about the pimpette, ahahahahahaha…. loveee it.

Tags: , ,

10 Responses to “I LOVEEEEE being married!!!!”

  1. overcoming hormonal problems Says:

    I really would recommend that you get off the hormonal birth control STAT. They can decrease sex drive, cause weight gain, skin problems, etc. They’re not ‘fine’ in that sense, and some women have reported that it takes several months after going off them to start ovulating again. For a better birth control option, look into copper IUD. Also I personally find it disturbing that you’re doing something that you find unnatural to YOUR own body. Yes, sacrifices should be made for a husband’s sake… but not something that contradictory to your beliefs and possibly to your health and fertility.

  2. Racer X Says:

    If you husband performs lots of oral sex on you beforehand, penetration will be a lot easier. It sounds like you are not lubricated enough quite yet to enjoy it every time, in different positions. Be patience and practice different things and soon enough you will be able to do it in different positions.

  3. Linkage is Good for You: Tease Edition Says:

    [...] LovelySexyBeauty – “I LOVEEEEE Being Married!!!!” [...]

  4. Gunslingergregi Says:

    Congrats!

    Glad to hear it worked out.

    ”””But it’s very fun to try again and again… especially when we were first trying it out… like 5-6 times a day hehehe…”””’

    he he he

  5. Pol Mordreth Says:

    Fertility risks for the modern pill are so low as to be statistically insignificant for the first few years. However, the other risks of weight gain, skin issues, etc are all there. Remember how most BC works: it tricks your body into either thinking its pregnant and not releasing eggs, or preventing implantation.

    For the other, head over to Athol Kay at http://www.marriedmansexlife.com/2010/11/sexy-move-theres-always-time-for.html and share his wisdom with your hubby. Every woman reacts differently, and until you two learn what gets you well and truly lubed and ready, use a little help. Better living through chemistry, and all that.

    Oh, and Congratulations!
    Regards,
    Pol

  6. aoefe Says:

    I’m happy, happy, happy for you!!!! You need to be very lubricated in order not to feel discomfort. Racer’s idea is terrific. Women need some build up to enjoying penetration comfortably, most often foreplay or like for me just suggestion planted in my ear. I’d suggest lube in the beginning days just so you don’t get friction burns – for either you or him. Be comfortable in your own skin, don’t think about how you are looking or feeling to him – just enjoy the pleasure love making brings. He’ll enjoy the confidence.

  7. Hope Says:

    Congrats! :) That is so great, and I’m really happy for you! I love being married, too, and we never fight either. After a year things are still amazing. I didn’t get on birth control though, so I got pregnant two months after the wedding date. Still I wouldn’t have it any other way. I will probably do a non-hormonal IUD after the baby is born, because I am wary of the hormone pills!

  8. lovelysexybeauty Says:

    Thank you everyone for the inputs and congratulations! I also don’t like the idea of “forcing” things by using thing like lube, or doing other activities to prepare. But hey, they help! ;-)

  9. someguy Says:

    God this post is so hot.

  10. Em Says:

    disgusting.yuck.you sound like a complete whore waiting to be f****d

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

