Bachelorette Games… and the Truth

 While everyone joined in bachelorette games…

1. WHAT IS THE BIGGEST SEXUAL DEALBREAKER IN A MAN?

Sample answers given:

Bad breath
Short stature
Bad kisser
Too fast
Ineffective hands
Fat and ugly 
LSB’s answer:  Not confident and not passionate (commentary from the girls:  “SO TRUE” “That’s exactly my problem right now” “That’s a good one”)

Isn’t that interesting?  Apparently women out there struggle with men showing strong “passion” – what I meant by this was, forcefulness and taking charge.  I’m guessing it’s more an issue with the *right* men showing acting more manly and dominant – that’s what confidence often is, right?

 2. Discussing the transition to marriage vs. being in a relationship

Cackling butterface girl (hot body, not so hot face, Rosie O’Donnell b*tched up personality):  “I’ve been telling my husband he should do [side money-making activity] on the weekends.  He always complains about being bored on the weekends, so I told him he should do that and make more money.  He’s so dense sometimes.  HA HA HA.”

LSB thinks, “Oh my goodness, I’m seeing a living and breathing example of what not to do.”

3. Conversation about whose “halves” had checked in

“He’s so trying to tempt me to call him… he just texted saying he did [fun shared activity].”

“When I left my husband didn’t even push me to tell him about our plans.  That’s so annoying!  He should be worried right?  I guess he knows I’ll end up telling him everything anyway. 🙂 ”

“I still have no idea what happened during the bachelor party.  All my boyfriend said was that he can’t tell me anything about Friday and Saturday.  So all I know is they went golfing on Sunday.”  Replies confirming that no one else knows anything about the wild Vegas party except for golfing on Sunday either. 

 

Tags: , ,

One Response to “Bachelorette Games… and the Truth”

  1. Dr James Wright Says:

    Bad breath I had it for about 18 years, I’d already decided when I was going to end my life. I was Mr. unpopular. I didn’t think to read about it on the web until one day a person I didn’t even know told me I had real bad breath and said he had it once too and told me to check online for a site called badbreathcure.com.au as it worked for him to cure his bad breath. I was thinking how nice he was as most people just hold their nose and walk away from me. Anyway I followed badbreathcure.com.au advice and after a week I noticed my tongue started turning red and the bad taste was gone from my mouth. I started noticing people had stopped holding their nose and trying to get away from me. A few months later I bumped into that guy again. I told him I use his advice and thought it worked, he ask me to breath out in to his face while he smelt it and he’s like smiling and said my breaths is fresh now. I could have hugged him, I didn’t tell him how I felt just a few months ago, but he and that site where a life saver to me. Don’t let bad breath ruin your life like it tried to do to me. Another site I found useful is homebadbreathtest.com it shows you how to test your breath without leaving home. My Dr writes- Hi I’m Dr James Wright, I’m a EMT bacterial researcher. I recommend all bad breath sufferers visit http://www.oraltech.com.au and http://www.badbreathcure.com.au and http://www.homebadbreathtest.com as I know of very good oral health outcomes from people who follow their advice. J.T SD

Leave a Reply

